2023 CFDA Fashion Awards Winners
Khaite Spring 2024. Courtesy of Launchmetrics Spotlight

After almost two months of waiting, we finally know the winners of the 2023 CFDA Fashion Awards. At the ceremony held last night at the American Museum of Natural History in New York City, celebrities and the fashion industry elite came together to honor the nominees.

Catherine Holstein of Khaite took home the American Womenswear Designer of the Year award. While Willy Chavarria prevailed in the menswear category. Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen's The Row was celebrated as the American Accessory Designer of the Year. Serena Williams accepted the Fashion Icon Award and Gwyneth Paltrow's Goop scored the Innovation Award.

Scroll down to see all of this year's winners and honorees.

American Womenswear Designer of the Year

  • Catherine Holstein, Khaite

American Menswear Designer of the Year

  • Willy Chavarria

American Accessory Designer of the Year

  • Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

American Emerging Designer of the Year

  • Rachel Scott, Diotima

International Designer of the Year

  • Jonathan Anderson, JW Anderson and Loewe

Founder's Award in Honor of Eleanor Lambert

  • Domenico De Sole

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Maria Cornejo

Media Award in Honor of Eugenia Sheppard

  • Alina Cho

Environmental Sustainability Award

  • Mara Hoffman

Fashion Icon Award

  • Serena Williams

Innovation Award

  • Goop

Board of Directors' Tribute

  • Vera Wang

© Copyright Fashion Times 2024. All rights reserved.