The Fashion Awards 2023 Winners
Paloma Elsesser at Boss Fall 2023. Courtesy of Launchmetrics Spotlight

The Fashion Awards 2023 took place at the Royal Albert Hall in London last night. The ceremony drew plenty of famous and stylish faces. But the real stars were this year's winners.

Like Paloma Elsesser who took home the Model of the Year award. Thanks to his work both at JW Anderson and Loewe, Jonathan Anderson was crowned Designer of the Year. While Maximilian Davis received the womenswear designer honor for Ferragamo.

Chopova Lowena's Emma Chopova and Laura Lowena along with Bianca Saunders won New Establishment Womenswear and New Establishment Menswear, respectively. Former British Vogue Editor-in-Chief Edward Enninful was honored with the Trailblazer Award.

Check out all of The Fashion Awards 2023 winners below.

Designer of the Year

  • Jonathan Anderson for JW Anderson and Loewe

British Womenswear Designer of the Year

  • Maximilian Davis for Ferragamo

British Menswear Designer of the Year

  • Martine Rose for Martine Rose

New Establishment Womenswear

  • Emma Chopova and Laura Lowena for Chopova Lowena

New Establishment Menswear

  • Bianca Saunders

Outstanding Achievement Award

  • Valentino Garavani

Model of the Year

  • Paloma Elsesser

BFC Foundation Award

  • Conner Ives

Special Recognition Award

  • Charlotte Tilbury

Special Recognition Award for Championing Young Designer Talent

  • Sarah Mower

Posthumous Special Recognition Award

  • Joe Casely-Hayford

Trailblazer Award

  • Edward Enninful

Pandora Leader of Change Award

  • Michaela Coel

Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator

  • Campbell Addy

© Copyright Fashion Times 2024. All rights reserved.